ACE - Associação Comercial e Empresarial de Caraguatatuba

Atendimento (12) 3897.8822

Consulta online

Contato

  • Presidência
    • Sthenio Pierrotti
      Presidente
      E-mail: presidencia@acecaragua.com.br
      Sthenio Pierrotti
  • Gerência
    • Idésio (Budu)
      Gerente
      E-mail: gerencia@acecaragua.com.br
      Idésio (Budu)
    • Debora
      Supervisora RH
      E-mail: acecaragua@acecaragua.com.br
      Debora
  • SCPC/ Recepção
    • Gilcelene
      Supervisora SCPC
      E-mail: scpc@acecaragua.com.br
      Gilcelene
    • Andressa
      Adm. SCPC
      E-mail: andressa@acecaragua.com.br
      Andressa
  • Auxíliar Administrativo
    • Diva
      Cobradora Interna
      E-mail: diva@acecaragua.com.br
      Diva
  • Convenio Médico
    • Lia Márcia
      Administrativo Convênio Médico
      E-mail: lia@acecaragua.com.br
      Telefone: (12) 3897-8826
      Lia Márcia
    • Fabiana
      Administrativo Convênio Médico
      E-mail: fabiana@acecaragua.com.br
      Telefone: (12) 3897-8826
      Fabiana
    • Cibele
      Vendas Convênio Médico
      E-mail: vendasconvenio@acecaragua.com.br
      Telefone: (12) 9 8209-3857
      Cibele
  • Área Comercial
    • Clóvis
      Relações Públicas
      E-mail: clovis@acecaragua.com.br
      Clóvis
  • Financeiro
    • Priscila
      Auxiliar Tesouraria
      E-mail: financeiro@acecaragua.com.br
      Priscila
    • Silmara
      Auxiliar Tesouraria
      E-mail: tesouraria@acecaragua.com.br
      Silmara